Connect with us


PACCAR Parts names 2021 Peterbilt Parts Council


David Sickels is the Senior Editor of Fleet Equipment. He has a history of working in the media, marketing and automotive industries in both print and online.

PACCAR Parts has announced the 2021 Peterbilt Parts Council.

Click Here to Read More

The council partners with PACCAR Parts to empower Peterbilt dealerships across the U.S. and Canada to pursue successful business development opportunities, maximize customer uptime and provide the highest quality customer service, according to the company.

The members of the 2021 council are: Chairman – Mike Beeghly, The Peterbilt Store (Richmond, VA); Ryan Saner, The Larson Group (Strafford, MO); Lee Anderson, Jackson Group Peterbilt (Salt Lake City, UT); Derek Lanahan, Rush Peterbilt Truck Center (Oklahoma City, OK); Mike Warburton, Doonan Peterbilt (Great Bend, KS); Whitt Michael, Rush Enterprises (New Braunfels, TX); Brandan Cobb, Hunter Peterbilt (Pittsburgh, PA); Howie Poirier, Cervus Equipment Peterbilt (Stoney Creek, ON); and Brent Lawrence, Stahl Peterbilt (Edmonton, AB).



WS-Hendrickson WS-Hendrickson

Sponsored Content

How Hendrickson works with OEMs to deliver hard-working, driver-friendly suspensions

Sponsored Content

Combating Corrosion – How trailer makers are preventing moisture from leading to higher trailer costs and shorter service life!

Sponsored Content

Drastically reduce tank trailer drag and weight for increased ROI

Sponsored Content

Tech tip: Case hardening vs. through hardening truck bearing components

Fleet Equipment Magazine